Facebook Twitter Instagram

More Exciting Events

Sign up for email updates from Eastern States Exposition

View Cart: 
Home > About > Agricultural Adventurers > Agricultural Adventurers Award Recipients > 1960 Myron C. Peabody

1960 Myron C. Peabody

Springfield, Massachusetts

For lifelong devotion to the well-being of New England farms and farmers. As a leader in agricultural banking for 38 years, he guided the Farm Credit Banks of Springfield to increasingly wider service, and he has given generously his competence, steadfastness and loyalty to many projects for regional betterment.
Back to
2023 Fiber Festival Tickets